Latest Products https://www.mmdsscientific.co.in Latest Products Thu, 06 Oct 2022 04:26:08 +0530 en-us https://www.mmdsscientific.co.in Digital Meters https://www.mmdsscientific.co.in/digital-meters.htm https://www.mmdsscientific.co.in/digital-meters.htm Sat, 25 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 ECG Machine https://www.mmdsscientific.co.in/ecg-machine.htm https://www.mmdsscientific.co.in/ecg-machine.htm Sat, 25 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Laboratory Apparatus https://www.mmdsscientific.co.in/laboratory-apparatus.htm https://www.mmdsscientific.co.in/laboratory-apparatus.htm Sat, 25 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Laboratory Cabinets https://www.mmdsscientific.co.in/laboratory-cabinets.htm https://www.mmdsscientific.co.in/laboratory-cabinets.htm Sat, 25 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Laboratory Chamber https://www.mmdsscientific.co.in/laboratory-chamber.htm https://www.mmdsscientific.co.in/laboratory-chamber.htm Sat, 25 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Medical Forceps https://www.mmdsscientific.co.in/medical-forceps.htm https://www.mmdsscientific.co.in/medical-forceps.htm Sat, 25 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Medical Hooks https://www.mmdsscientific.co.in/medical-hooks.htm https://www.mmdsscientific.co.in/medical-hooks.htm Sat, 25 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Conductivity Meter https://www.mmdsscientific.co.in/conductivity-meter.htm https://www.mmdsscientific.co.in/conductivity-meter.htm Tue, 04 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Digital Nephelometer https://www.mmdsscientific.co.in/digital-nephelometer.htm https://www.mmdsscientific.co.in/digital-nephelometer.htm Tue, 04 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Digital Photocolorimeter https://www.mmdsscientific.co.in/digital-photocolorimeter.htm https://www.mmdsscientific.co.in/digital-photocolorimeter.htm Tue, 04 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 pH Meter https://www.mmdsscientific.co.in/ph-meter.htm https://www.mmdsscientific.co.in/ph-meter.htm Tue, 04 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 TDS Meter https://www.mmdsscientific.co.in/tds-meter.htm https://www.mmdsscientific.co.in/tds-meter.htm Tue, 04 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Turbidity Meter https://www.mmdsscientific.co.in/turbidity-meter.htm https://www.mmdsscientific.co.in/turbidity-meter.htm Tue, 04 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 3 Channel Ambulatory ECG Machine https://www.mmdsscientific.co.in/3-channel-ambulatory-ecg-machine.htm https://www.mmdsscientific.co.in/3-channel-ambulatory-ecg-machine.htm Tue, 04 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 12 Channel ECG Machine https://www.mmdsscientific.co.in/12-channel-ecg-machine.htm https://www.mmdsscientific.co.in/12-channel-ecg-machine.htm Tue, 04 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Portable EEG Machine https://www.mmdsscientific.co.in/portable-eeg-machine.htm https://www.mmdsscientific.co.in/portable-eeg-machine.htm Tue, 04 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Extraction Apparatus https://www.mmdsscientific.co.in/extraction-apparatus.htm https://www.mmdsscientific.co.in/extraction-apparatus.htm Tue, 04 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Filtration Apparatus https://www.mmdsscientific.co.in/filtration-apparatus.htm https://www.mmdsscientific.co.in/filtration-apparatus.htm Tue, 04 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Ilizarov Apparatus https://www.mmdsscientific.co.in/ilizarov-apparatus.htm https://www.mmdsscientific.co.in/ilizarov-apparatus.htm Tue, 04 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Soxhlet Apparatus https://www.mmdsscientific.co.in/soxhlet-apparatus.htm https://www.mmdsscientific.co.in/soxhlet-apparatus.htm Tue, 04 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Biosafety Cabinet https://www.mmdsscientific.co.in/biosafety-cabinet.htm https://www.mmdsscientific.co.in/biosafety-cabinet.htm Tue, 04 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Slide Cabinet https://www.mmdsscientific.co.in/slide-cabinet.htm https://www.mmdsscientific.co.in/slide-cabinet.htm Tue, 04 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Sterile Garment Storage Cabinet https://www.mmdsscientific.co.in/sterile-garment-storage-cabinet.htm https://www.mmdsscientific.co.in/sterile-garment-storage-cabinet.htm Tue, 04 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 UV Cabinet https://www.mmdsscientific.co.in/uv-cabinet.htm https://www.mmdsscientific.co.in/uv-cabinet.htm Tue, 04 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Humidity Chamber https://www.mmdsscientific.co.in/humidity-chamber.htm https://www.mmdsscientific.co.in/humidity-chamber.htm Tue, 04 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Inoculation Chamber https://www.mmdsscientific.co.in/inoculation-chamber.htm https://www.mmdsscientific.co.in/inoculation-chamber.htm Tue, 04 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Plant Growth Chamber https://www.mmdsscientific.co.in/plant-growth-chamber.htm https://www.mmdsscientific.co.in/plant-growth-chamber.htm Tue, 04 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Alligator Forceps https://www.mmdsscientific.co.in/alligator-forceps.htm https://www.mmdsscientific.co.in/alligator-forceps.htm Tue, 04 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Bone forceps https://www.mmdsscientific.co.in/bone-forceps.htm https://www.mmdsscientific.co.in/bone-forceps.htm Tue, 04 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Carmalt Forceps https://www.mmdsscientific.co.in/carmalt-forceps.htm https://www.mmdsscientific.co.in/carmalt-forceps.htm Tue, 04 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Cushing Forceps https://www.mmdsscientific.co.in/cushing-forceps.htm https://www.mmdsscientific.co.in/cushing-forceps.htm Tue, 04 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Dandy Forceps https://www.mmdsscientific.co.in/dandy-forceps.htm https://www.mmdsscientific.co.in/dandy-forceps.htm Tue, 04 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Debakey Forceps https://www.mmdsscientific.co.in/debakey-forceps.htm https://www.mmdsscientific.co.in/debakey-forceps.htm Tue, 04 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Epilation Forceps https://www.mmdsscientific.co.in/epilation-forceps.htm https://www.mmdsscientific.co.in/epilation-forceps.htm Tue, 04 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Kelly Forceps https://www.mmdsscientific.co.in/kelly-forceps.htm https://www.mmdsscientific.co.in/kelly-forceps.htm Tue, 04 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Kocher Forceps https://www.mmdsscientific.co.in/kocher-forceps.htm https://www.mmdsscientific.co.in/kocher-forceps.htm Tue, 04 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Mosquito Forceps https://www.mmdsscientific.co.in/mosquito-forceps.htm https://www.mmdsscientific.co.in/mosquito-forceps.htm Tue, 04 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Tiberio Forceps https://www.mmdsscientific.co.in/tiberio-forceps.htm https://www.mmdsscientific.co.in/tiberio-forceps.htm Tue, 04 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Nerve Hook https://www.mmdsscientific.co.in/nerve-hook.htm https://www.mmdsscientific.co.in/nerve-hook.htm Tue, 04 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Obstetrical Hook https://www.mmdsscientific.co.in/obstetrical-hook.htm https://www.mmdsscientific.co.in/obstetrical-hook.htm Tue, 04 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Skin Hook https://www.mmdsscientific.co.in/skin-hook.htm https://www.mmdsscientific.co.in/skin-hook.htm Tue, 04 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 10 Channel Ambulatory PSG https://www.mmdsscientific.co.in/10-channel-ambulatory-psg.htm https://www.mmdsscientific.co.in/10-channel-ambulatory-psg.htm Tue, 04 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 12 Lead Stress Test System https://www.mmdsscientific.co.in/12-lead-stress-test-system.htm https://www.mmdsscientific.co.in/12-lead-stress-test-system.htm Tue, 04 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Air Shower https://www.mmdsscientific.co.in/air-shower.htm https://www.mmdsscientific.co.in/air-shower.htm Tue, 04 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Anal Dilator https://www.mmdsscientific.co.in/anal-dilator.htm https://www.mmdsscientific.co.in/anal-dilator.htm Tue, 04 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Anesthesia Cannula https://www.mmdsscientific.co.in/anesthesia-cannula.htm https://www.mmdsscientific.co.in/anesthesia-cannula.htm Tue, 04 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Asphalt Elevator Chain https://www.mmdsscientific.co.in/asphalt-elevator-chain.htm https://www.mmdsscientific.co.in/asphalt-elevator-chain.htm Tue, 04 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Bacteriological Incubator https://www.mmdsscientific.co.in/bacteriological-incubator.htm https://www.mmdsscientific.co.in/bacteriological-incubator.htm Tue, 04 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Blood Lancet Needle https://www.mmdsscientific.co.in/blood-lancet-needle.htm https://www.mmdsscientific.co.in/blood-lancet-needle.htm Tue, 04 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Blood Roller Mixer https://www.mmdsscientific.co.in/blood-roller-mixer.htm https://www.mmdsscientific.co.in/blood-roller-mixer.htm Tue, 04 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 BOD Incubator https://www.mmdsscientific.co.in/bod-incubator.htm https://www.mmdsscientific.co.in/bod-incubator.htm Tue, 04 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Bone Button https://www.mmdsscientific.co.in/bone-button.htm https://www.mmdsscientific.co.in/bone-button.htm Tue, 04 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Bone Drill Bit https://www.mmdsscientific.co.in/bone-drill-bit.htm https://www.mmdsscientific.co.in/bone-drill-bit.htm Tue, 04 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Bone Mallet https://www.mmdsscientific.co.in/bone-mallet.htm https://www.mmdsscientific.co.in/bone-mallet.htm Tue, 04 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Bone Rasp https://www.mmdsscientific.co.in/bone-rasp.htm https://www.mmdsscientific.co.in/bone-rasp.htm Tue, 04 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Bone Saw Cutter https://www.mmdsscientific.co.in/bone-saw-cutter.htm https://www.mmdsscientific.co.in/bone-saw-cutter.htm Tue, 04 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Bone Splinter https://www.mmdsscientific.co.in/bone-splinter.htm https://www.mmdsscientific.co.in/bone-splinter.htm Tue, 04 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Colony Counter https://www.mmdsscientific.co.in/colony-counter.htm https://www.mmdsscientific.co.in/colony-counter.htm Tue, 04 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Dental Articulator https://www.mmdsscientific.co.in/dental-articulator.htm https://www.mmdsscientific.co.in/dental-articulator.htm Tue, 04 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Dental Bone Chisel https://www.mmdsscientific.co.in/dental-bone-chisel.htm https://www.mmdsscientific.co.in/dental-bone-chisel.htm Tue, 04 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Dental Bone Distractor https://www.mmdsscientific.co.in/dental-bone-distractor.htm https://www.mmdsscientific.co.in/dental-bone-distractor.htm Tue, 04 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Dental Pin Cutter https://www.mmdsscientific.co.in/dental-pin-cutter.htm https://www.mmdsscientific.co.in/dental-pin-cutter.htm Tue, 04 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Dental Power Curette https://www.mmdsscientific.co.in/dental-power-curette.htm https://www.mmdsscientific.co.in/dental-power-curette.htm Tue, 04 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Dissecting Knife https://www.mmdsscientific.co.in/dissecting-knife.htm https://www.mmdsscientific.co.in/dissecting-knife.htm Tue, 04 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Doctor Centrifuge https://www.mmdsscientific.co.in/doctor-centrifuge.htm https://www.mmdsscientific.co.in/doctor-centrifuge.htm Tue, 04 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Double Distillation Unit https://www.mmdsscientific.co.in/double-distillation-unit.htm https://www.mmdsscientific.co.in/double-distillation-unit.htm Tue, 04 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Doyen Intestinal Clamp https://www.mmdsscientific.co.in/doyen-intestinal-clamp.htm https://www.mmdsscientific.co.in/doyen-intestinal-clamp.htm Tue, 04 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Dry Bath Incubator https://www.mmdsscientific.co.in/dry-bath-incubator.htm https://www.mmdsscientific.co.in/dry-bath-incubator.htm Tue, 04 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Electronic Digital Caliper https://www.mmdsscientific.co.in/electronic-digital-caliper.htm https://www.mmdsscientific.co.in/electronic-digital-caliper.htm Tue, 04 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 ENT Tongue Depressor https://www.mmdsscientific.co.in/ent-tongue-depressor.htm https://www.mmdsscientific.co.in/ent-tongue-depressor.htm Tue, 04 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Fume Hood https://www.mmdsscientific.co.in/fume-hood.htm https://www.mmdsscientific.co.in/fume-hood.htm Tue, 04 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Hot Air Oven https://www.mmdsscientific.co.in/hot-air-oven.htm https://www.mmdsscientific.co.in/hot-air-oven.htm Tue, 04 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Hot Plate Magnetic Stirrer https://www.mmdsscientific.co.in/hot-plate-magnetic-stirrer.htm https://www.mmdsscientific.co.in/hot-plate-magnetic-stirrer.htm Tue, 04 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Intramedullary Kinetic Bone Distractor https://www.mmdsscientific.co.in/intramedullary-kinetic-bone-distractor.htm https://www.mmdsscientific.co.in/intramedullary-kinetic-bone-distractor.htm Tue, 04 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 IVF Workstation https://www.mmdsscientific.co.in/ivf-workstation.htm https://www.mmdsscientific.co.in/ivf-workstation.htm Tue, 04 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Kjeldahl Digestion & Distillation Unit https://www.mmdsscientific.co.in/kjeldahl-digestion-distillation-unit.htm https://www.mmdsscientific.co.in/kjeldahl-digestion-distillation-unit.htm Tue, 04 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Laboratory Chiller https://www.mmdsscientific.co.in/laboratory-chiller.htm https://www.mmdsscientific.co.in/laboratory-chiller.htm Tue, 04 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Muffle Furnace https://www.mmdsscientific.co.in/muffle-furnace.htm https://www.mmdsscientific.co.in/muffle-furnace.htm Tue, 04 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Murphy Bone Skid https://www.mmdsscientific.co.in/murphy-bone-skid.htm https://www.mmdsscientific.co.in/murphy-bone-skid.htm Tue, 04 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Orbital Flask Shaker https://www.mmdsscientific.co.in/orbital-flask-shaker.htm https://www.mmdsscientific.co.in/orbital-flask-shaker.htm Tue, 04 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Partsch Mallet https://www.mmdsscientific.co.in/partsch-mallet.htm https://www.mmdsscientific.co.in/partsch-mallet.htm Tue, 04 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 PCR Workstation https://www.mmdsscientific.co.in/pcr-workstation.htm https://www.mmdsscientific.co.in/pcr-workstation.htm Tue, 04 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Penetrating Towel Clamp https://www.mmdsscientific.co.in/penetrating-towel-clamp.htm https://www.mmdsscientific.co.in/penetrating-towel-clamp.htm Tue, 04 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Portable Transcranial Doppler https://www.mmdsscientific.co.in/portable-transcranial-doppler.htm https://www.mmdsscientific.co.in/portable-transcranial-doppler.htm Tue, 04 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Radio Frequency Cautery https://www.mmdsscientific.co.in/radio-frequency-cautery.htm https://www.mmdsscientific.co.in/radio-frequency-cautery.htm Tue, 04 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Reverse Laminar Air Flow https://www.mmdsscientific.co.in/reverse-laminar-air-flow.htm https://www.mmdsscientific.co.in/reverse-laminar-air-flow.htm Tue, 04 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Rotary Evaporator https://www.mmdsscientific.co.in/rotary-evaporator.htm https://www.mmdsscientific.co.in/rotary-evaporator.htm Tue, 04 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Shaker Incubator https://www.mmdsscientific.co.in/shaker-incubator.htm https://www.mmdsscientific.co.in/shaker-incubator.htm Tue, 04 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Single Distillation Unit https://www.mmdsscientific.co.in/single-distillation-unit.htm https://www.mmdsscientific.co.in/single-distillation-unit.htm Tue, 04 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Skin Dermatome https://www.mmdsscientific.co.in/skin-dermatome.htm https://www.mmdsscientific.co.in/skin-dermatome.htm Tue, 04 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Static Pass Box https://www.mmdsscientific.co.in/static-pass-box.htm https://www.mmdsscientific.co.in/static-pass-box.htm Tue, 04 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Steel Tray Dryer https://www.mmdsscientific.co.in/steel-tray-dryer.htm https://www.mmdsscientific.co.in/steel-tray-dryer.htm Tue, 04 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Surgical Pinzette https://www.mmdsscientific.co.in/surgical-pinzette.htm https://www.mmdsscientific.co.in/surgical-pinzette.htm Tue, 04 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Tissue Culture Rack https://www.mmdsscientific.co.in/tissue-culture-rack.htm https://www.mmdsscientific.co.in/tissue-culture-rack.htm Tue, 04 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Vortex Mixer https://www.mmdsscientific.co.in/vortex-mixer.htm https://www.mmdsscientific.co.in/vortex-mixer.htm Tue, 04 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Water Bath Shaker https://www.mmdsscientific.co.in/water-bath-shaker.htm https://www.mmdsscientific.co.in/water-bath-shaker.htm Tue, 04 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Water Bath https://www.mmdsscientific.co.in/water-bath.htm https://www.mmdsscientific.co.in/water-bath.htm Tue, 04 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Elisa Kits https://www.mmdsscientific.co.in/elisa-kits.htm https://www.mmdsscientific.co.in/elisa-kits.htm Tue, 04 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Rapid kits https://www.mmdsscientific.co.in/rapid-kits.htm https://www.mmdsscientific.co.in/rapid-kits.htm Tue, 04 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Biochemistry Reagents https://www.mmdsscientific.co.in/biochemistry-reagents.htm https://www.mmdsscientific.co.in/biochemistry-reagents.htm Tue, 04 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Analyzer cup/Sample cup. https://www.mmdsscientific.co.in/analyzer-cup-sample-cup.htm https://www.mmdsscientific.co.in/analyzer-cup-sample-cup.htm Tue, 14 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 For use on a wide variety of auto analyser carousels (we make custom made) sample Cup.